Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Junction City (Updated 4 Hours 38 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    17 °F

    Humidity

    64

    Wind : From WNW at 24 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.27 AM

    Sunset

    5.51 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    17 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    2 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    23 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    0 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Junction City

      • 23 Mar, Sat 17 / 2 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 23 / 0 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 24 / 15 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 35 / 23 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 39 / 35 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 38 / 26 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 36 / 24 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat 38 / 31 °F
      • 31 Mar, Sun 41 / 32 °F
      • 1 Apr, Mon

    Comments